Board of Directors
Manousakis Manousos Chairman & C.E.O.
Margaris Ioannis Vice Chairman
Xinghua Shi Deputy C.E.O.
Vrontisi Zoe Member
Hong Li Member
Yunpeng He Member
Pasvalidis Spyridon Member
Kampouris Ioannis Member
Nikolopoulos Fotios Member / Employees Representative


In accordance with the 29.06.2017 decision of the BoD of the Company, the term of Office of Members of the Board of Directors lasts five years and expires on 29.06.2022.